Back online…and better than EVER!!!!

Hello everyone!!!

It´s been about a week since i went offline and as i promised here it is!!!

The new version of my blog 🙂

New features include a search box at the top so you can look for anything faster.

An “about me” with links to my facebook and twitter pages (no…those are not my true glasses lol but that sure is my lovely girlfriend 😉 )

One box with a shortlist of the lastest comments made and the ones that made me the most proud , you can now subscribe to this blog !

All you gotta do if you are a registered wordpress member is press the “Click Here” button or if you are not a wordpress registered member all u have to do is to write your e-mail adress down and when i make a new entry you will automatically receive an e-mail notifying you that there is new stuff here for you to read! 🙂

Besides that if you dont want to click on the twitter link at the end of the page you will be able to see all my latest tweets without having to directly to my twitter adress!!

So this is it everyone , spread my blog around friends , people you know and please give me some feedback and tell me what you think of the changes made.

Pedro

One response to “Back online…and better than EVER!!!!

Leave a Reply

