In the end…this is what it really matters… :)

well its 1.46 am and i just arrived from picking u up at the airport my love πŸ™‚

im not sure how to start this but i will do it as i go by , im just so fuckin happy u returned from london πŸ˜€

i feel like i have a thousands waves coming out of me , all of them made of happiness…im trying to explain what i feel right now…the world can have its problems , everything can be grey but not to me and im not gonna even apologise for it…in the end this is what it really matters…love πŸ˜€ as eddie vedder wrote in love boat captain , love is all we need , its love…love…and i just love u so damn freakin much my love , i couldnt count the days till u returned and then when i saw u walk out of that gateway i was like there u are finally πŸ˜€ , i was so freaking nervous cause u took so long but at the same time so anxious to see u again , i know , i know this is getting confusing but i have to say this for the whole fuckin world to read lol so world and to anyone who reads this , it doesnt matter if u have a fucked up live , if u have a problem or something to that extend , if u have found true love like i did , then man uΒ΄re settle in life , the world can come crumbling down but u know u have THAT person that loves u in such a genuine unique way and u in your heart know that u love her right back with all the strengh in the universe and beyond and so much and i cant damn i cant stop smiling while tying this as i look to your picture in a calendar πŸ™‚ , u are just so gorgeous πŸ™‚

i just love u plain and simple and u make me so dmn happy i wanna scream it out to the whole world my beautiful love πŸ˜€

and as i finish writing this down another song comes to mind

so my love of my life this is to you πŸ™‚

@ Pav. Atlantico (2nd night ;))

Don’t it make you smile?
Don’t it make you smile?
When the sun don’t shine? (Shine at all)
Don’t it make you smile?

Don’t it make you smile?
Don’t it make me smile?
When the sun don’t shine, it don’t shine at all
Don’t it make me smile?

I miss you already… I miss you always
I miss you already… I miss you all day
This is how I feel…

I miss you already… I miss you always
Three crooked hearts and swirls all around… I miss you all day

Leave a Reply

