First Kiss

First Kiss

oh where oh where can my baby be
she sit here right next to me
she´s going nowhere
so i gotta be good
so that my angel wont leave my world

we were out in a date in my dad´s ex-car
he had driven far
there in a cliff straight ahead
the sun was set the moment was right
time stopped and i hold u next to me
i will never forget that time that day
your lovely look ,your tender lips
the first kiss we ever had…

oh where oh where can my baby be
she sit here right next to me
she´s going nowhere
so i gotta be good
so that my angel wont leave my world

when time resumed there was no rain
there were no people standing all around
and something odd going through my eyes
but somehow i found my angel that day
i lifted her head she looked at me and said
hold me darling just a little while

i held her close
i kissed her our first kiss
i found the love that i know i had missed
and now here and i hold her tight
i lost and found my love , my life that day

oh where oh where can my baby be
she sit here right next to me
she´s going nowhere
so i gotta be good
so that my angel wont leave my world

Re-written by : Pedro

2 responses to “First Kiss

Leave a Reply

