Atomic Bees – Looking Into The Sky

Look to the sky
kneel beneath the heaven
look into  my eyes
love me forever

angels painted
all sky for us
angels are still waiting
for our fire love

the fire is coming from the sky
this fire is coming from my side
sleep… sleep…sleep…sleep

the fire is coming, from the sky
please stay with me, don’t let me die
there is my dream, there is my night
there is my storm, there is my mind.

One response to “Atomic Bees – Looking Into The Sky

  1. Essa música está entranhada nos meus ouvidos há anos…e não sai nem por nada….e ultimamente voltou em grande força…

Leave a Reply

