Pearl Jam – Immortality

*closes his eyes*

*flies away *

*hides inside clouds and dreams*

*venias infinitas*

2 responses to “Pearl Jam – Immortality

  1. Since its creation the band has won love of an enormous number of people and I’m one of them. I’ve followed them and tried to attend as much as possible of their concerts. But what make me upset is ticket prices. There some prices I could not afford and. But my friend, thanked for that, has recommended me a site where to compare ticket prices before reserving a seat. The site provides the list of ticket brokers and prices offered.
    http://www.ticketwood.com/concerts/Pearl-Jam-Tickets/index.php
    Tickets
    I want to give up loving this wonderful love because they really touch me while singing. I want to attend their concerts but my purse is thin thus I’m looking for the best ways to save few dollars.

Leave a Reply

