In My Dreams

In My Dreams

in my dreams
in my solitary dreams
i walk by a green valley
blue random sky above my head

walking randomly watching
cloulds making races with eachother
trees cheerleading them
and me…in the middle of this dream…thinking

perfect images dont exist
perfect lifes are just illusionary
a life is a long road
dreams are just thoughts in the end

but here i am
in a place where silence rules
bounded by racing trees and green valleys…
just a perfect dream…

could this ever be real?
maybe one day…
but now i will just lay
my head in the dirt…close my eyes…

and fly…

Escrito por  : Pedro

Leave a Reply

